RSS

Master Chef Indonesia – @ RCTI

08 May

Hello Friends

Hmm .. during this weekend, 4:30 PM, I have favourite show at television, Master Chef Indonesia. Wow, I only have a chance to watch it when I have free weekend and I love this show.

Master Chef Indonesia

Let me share with all of you, this show is kind of chef’s competition. All chefs have to give their best menu, best variation to impress the juries. Hehe .. don’t think that is so easy because the juries are so strict and ‘ bawel ‘ ..

I like Chef Master Juna, one of jury in this show, because he is so cool, I think. It is so hard and need a lot of efforts to impress Chef Master Juna .. Hehe .. so cool ..

Chef Master Juna is Cool

Hmm ..

I hope next weekend, I have a chance to watch again and will make a note of all recipes and all tips and tricks during this show.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2011 in Food

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

